Daily
Wise Ups

Live Training Sessions

Our team leads daily Wise Up webinars to help you get the most from Lightning. Enhance your knowledge, get your questions answered and learn from the experts.

Tuesday, April 30
10-10:45 AM (PT)

Temporary & Permanent Kits

Wednesday, May 1
10-10:45 AM (PT)

Full Demo

Thursday, May 2
12-12:45 PM (PT)

Credit Card & ACH Processing

Tuesday, May 7
10-10:45 AM (PT)

Assembly Module

Wednesday, May 8
10-10:45 AM (PT)

Routing

Thursday, May 9
12-12:45 PM (PT)

Email Templates

Tuesday, May 14
10-10:45 AM (PT)

IntelliTime
**Special Pricing for May**

Wednesday, May 15
10-10:45 AM (PT)

Full Demo

Thursday, May 16
12-12:45 PM (PT)

Labor Confirmation Emails

Tuesday, May 21
10-10:45 AM (PT)

Logistics Manager

Wednesday, May 22
10-10:45 AM (PT)

Physical Inventory

Thursday, May 23
12-12:45 PM (PT)

Packages

Tuesday, May 28
10-10:45 AM (PT)

Projects & Favorites

Wednesday, May 29
10-10:45 AM (PT)

Full Demo

Thursday, May 30
12-12:45 PM (PT)

Survey Module
Menu